,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

All term dates and further information can be accessed via Stockton Borough Counci's website by following this link

SEPTEMBER 2017 - JULY 2018

View 2017-2018 holidays on Stockton Council's website

The  following  dates  are  reserved for Professional Development Training purposes:

  • Friday 1st September 2017
  • Friday 22nd December 2017
  • Friday 25th May 2018
  • Monday 4th June 2018
  • Monday 23rd July 2018

School  will  be  closed  to  pupils on these days.

Autumn term 2017
The Autumn term runs from:
Friday 1 September 2017 to Thursday 21st December
(Staff Professional Development day on Friday 22 December 2017)


Half-term runs from:
Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017


Christmas holidays run from:
Friday 22 December 2017 to Friday 5 January 2018
Includes bank holidays on Monday 25 December 2017, Tuesday 26 December 2017 and Monday 1 Jan 2018
 
Spring term 2018
The Spring term runs from:
Monday 8 January 2018 to Thursday 29 March 2018


Half-term runs from:
Monday 12 February 2018 to Friday 16 February 2018


Easter holidays run from:
Friday 30 March 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018
Includes bank holidays on Friday 30 March 2018 and Monday 2 April 2018
 
Summer term 2018
The Summer term runs from:
Monday 16 April 2018 to Friday 20 July 2018
(Staff Professional Development day on Monday 23rd July 2018)

Bank holidays (school closed):
Monday 7 May 2018


Half-term runs from:
End of Thursday 24 May 2018 (Staff Professional Development day on Friday 25 May 2018) to Tuesday 5 June (Staff Professional Development day Monday 4 June)
Includes bank holiday on Monday 28 May 2018)

X
Hit enter to search