,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

All term dates and further information can be accessed via Stockton Borough Counci's website by following this link

                         

SEPTEMBER 2016 - JULY 2017

STAFF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYS 2016/17

Thursday 1 September 2016

Friday 2 September 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

 

AUTUMN TERM 1 2016

5 September - 21 October 2016

(Half term 24 - 28 October)

AUTUMN TERM 2 2016

31 October - 16 December 2016

(Christmas holidays 19 December - 2 January 2017)

SPRING TERM 1 2017

4 January - 10 February 2017

(Half term 13 - 17 February 2017)

SPRING TERM 2 2017

20 February - 7 April 2017

(Easter holidays 10 April - 21 April 2017)

SUMMER TERM 1 2017

24 April - 25 May 2017

(Half term 29 May - 2 June 2017)

SUMMER TERM 2

6 June - 21 July 2017

(Summer holidays 24th July - 31st August 2017)

 


SEPTEMBER 2017 - JULY 2018

View 2017-2018 holidays on Stockton Council's website

The  following  dates  are  reserved for Professional Development Training purposes:

  • Friday 1st September 2017
  • Friday 22nd December 2017
  • Friday 25th May 2018
  • Monday 4th June 2018
  • Monday 23rd July 2018

School  will  be  closed  to  pupils on these days.

                                                                                                                           

X
Hit enter to search